To abort and not save password after the first time it gets a user/password failure.

Description

Jira CLI takes the 3 retries that Jira inbuilt system has for 'Maximum authentication level'. If possible, can the CLI app, not consider this option and abort after 1st failure attempt.

Environment

None

Assignee

Bob Swift (Bob Swift Atlassian Apps)

Reporter

Vivek Viswanathan

Labels

Support Entitlement

None

Fix versions

Priority

Major
Configure