Make clone plus buttons disable or hidden once first clone operation is done for an issue.

Description

Make clone plus buttons disable or hidden once first clone operation is done for an issue. Please find below use case:

How can we show clone plus button only once, means once a issue created in target project successfully, it should hide or not show. This is to avoid duplicate issues getting created

If an user creates an issue, it shouldn’t allow to create again from Clone plus operation, hence we need it to be hidden or disabled

Environment

None

Activity

Show:
Nishanth Thimmareddy (Bob Swift Atlassian Apps)
September 10, 2020, 8:36 AM

Hi, ,

Thanks for raising this improvement. I have understood the use case here and I prioritized this appropriately in the backlog and we will reach out to you in case we have any questions while analysing and implementing this improvement.

Regards,

Nishanth T | Product Manager - Clone Plus for Jira

Assignee

Nishanth Thimmareddy (Bob Swift Atlassian Apps)

Reporter

Lokesh D

Labels

None

Support Entitlement

None

Priority

Minor
Configure